Exotic Customs Inc


My workplace in Wester Chester, PA was near the downtown area.That’s where I’d walk around after work coz getting back home meant boredom.I had absolutely nothing to do after getting back home either.TV-really boring.

One fine wednesday evening,I was just strolling around town as usual but then, I was curious to know if there were any custom car shops around.I’d seen them only on Discovery channel till then.Checked around with a few locals and luckily for me,there was one in the vicinity- exotic customs inc. I walked up to this place and spoke to the guy who runs this place- Mike Snyder. He’s and extremely active guy doing a real good job of selling and actually making many custom body work.very interesting guy.had lots to show about his work.we quite got along well and we connected on many areas.In fact he even invited me to a car show at his place the following weekend..

We ended up being very good friends ever since !!

Leave a Reply

